Shenandoah Recorder Society

Meeting Schedule 2017-2018
 
Home   About  Contacts   Directions
 Date 	
 Session Leader  
 Notes                           
		 
 Sun Aug 19  Lee Showalter  
 Sun Sep 16  Nancy Garlick
 
 Sun Oct 21  Margaret Newcomb  
 Sat Nov 17  Anne Timberlake
Time TBA (likely in am)
 Sun Dec 16  Margaret and Nancy  
 Sun Jan 20  Margaret Newcomb  
 Sun Feb 17  SRS Recital  
 Sun Mar 17
 Nancy Garlick  
 Sun Apr 21  Nancy Garlick  
 Sun May 19
 Margaret Newcomb
 Sun Jun 16
 TBA
 
 Sun Jul 21
 TBA
 
 Sun Aug 18
 TBA
 
 Sat Oct 12, 2019 
 Workshop
Gwyn Roberts, Helena DeGrugillier